Home > Synergy ITC Help > Class > Class Details > Unlock

Unlock

Click lock or unlock to lock or unlock class access to Synergy ITC assignments. Because Synergy ITC is cloud based, students will have access to log in from any computer with Internet access. The lock feature allows the teacher to block this access.

Note: If you choose to lock your classes at the end of the day each day so that students cannot access from home, the classes must be unlocked before the students can log in during class time.

On the Faculty dashboard, click Class.

In the Class section, select a class.

Click unlock (or lock, depending on the status of the class) to activate the feature.